Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Angie's Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Independence, OH

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Angie's Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ccramer5 21 days ago

Medium

Pizzas are the best. The pizza dough is likened to bread dough. Very light and flavorful. We get the meatlovers large and boneless wings (usually garlic) a couple times a month. There's always enough for leftovers and it tastes even better the next day. I know everyone says that, but in this case it's true :) Always send my Uncle to Angie's to get sheet pizzas (4 or 5) for the family Christmas party. Always the first thing to go with no leftovers!

Sandra about 1 month ago

Deluxe

The best pizza, wonderful service. My husband only wants Angies.

Siriusstarsj about 1 month ago

Veggie

Really great dough! Wasn't a fan of the ricotta but impressed with the pizza and service overall!

Joycedeak about 1 month ago

Large

The pizzas are always fabulous, and we always get a deluxe salad to go with it. The best!

Nursejaneoreilly about 2 months ago

Large

Angie's pizza is the best. The sauce is a little sweet. Plenty of sauce and cheese.

Keishlamorales1234 29 days ago

Veggie

Best vegetarian pizza I have ever ordered totally worth every penny

Csobonya01 about 1 month ago

Large

We love Angie's! My favorite is the specialty veggie pizza, it's a must try! The kids order the large cheese pizza and chicken parm sandwich and its always a hit! The pizza is the best...love the sauce!

Valentinebaby1995 about 1 month ago

1/2 Sheet

Angis pizza is by far the best pizza in Cleveland. We have tried all of them and nothing compares or satisfies like angis pizza.

Elainab about 2 months ago

Medium

As someone with a gluten allergy, I was so excited to be able to have pizza with the rest of my family. Their GF pizza was so yummy! All of our pizzas were well cut with good quality toppings, not greasy or anything. They handled our large order like pros. Thank Angie's!

Rsnyder123 about 2 months ago

Large

Had a large pizza with pickles and it was delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA